Los Angeles, CA
19600 Magellan Drive
Torrance, CA 90502
Tel: (310) 483-7400
Fax: (310) 483-7407
Mr. Isamu Yokoi, President
Los Angeles
19600 Magellan Drive
Torrance, CA 90502
Tel: (310) 483-7443
Fax: (310) 483-7405
Mr. Kan Fukuta, Branch Manager
KFukuta@meikoamerica.com
Mira Loma
12300 Riverside Drive
Mira Loma, CA 91752
Tel:(951) 360-0281
Fax:(951) 360-6423
Mr. Ken Fukusumi, Branch Manager
KFukusumi@meikoamerica.com
Seattle, Washington
2341 South 208th Street, Suite A.
Des Moines, WA 98198
Tel: (253) 872-5939
Fax: (253) 872-5887
Mr. Takeshi Toda, Branch Manager
TToda@meikoamerica.com
Houston, Texas
1416 N. Sam Houston Parkway E Suite 160
Houston, TX 77032
Tel: (281) 590-5252
Fax: (281) 590-5567
Mr. Sam Deepipat, Branch Manager
SDepipat@meikoamerica.com
Cincinnati, Ohio
9078 Union Centre Blvd. Suite 350
West Chester, OH 45069
Tel: (513) 785-0811
Fax: (513) 785-0810
Mr. Kenjiro Kawazoe, Branch Manager
kkawazoe@meikoamerica.com
Hoboken, New Jersey
5 Marine View Plaza, Suite 304
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Tel: (201) 714-4700
Fax: (201) 714-7670
Mr. Hiroyuki Kunitachi, Branch Manager
HKunitachi@meikoamerica.com
JFK, New York
175-01 Rockaway Blvd. Suite 209
Jamaica, NY 11434
Tel: (718) 917-6707
Fax: (718) 656-7795
Mr. Hiroyuki Kunitachi, Branch Manager
HKunitachi@meikoamerica.com
Chicago, Illinois
888 A.E.C. Drive
Wood Dale, IL 60191
Tel: (630) 766-1492
Fax: (630) 766-1785
Mr. Tomonori Miura, Branch Manager
TMiura@meikoamerica.com
Timmonsville, South Carolina
1111 Honda Way
Timmonsville, SC 29161
Tel: (843) 346-6220
Fax: (843) 346-8073
Mr. Yusuke Kokubo, Branch Manager
YKokubo@meikoamerica.com