Los Angeles, CA
19600 Magellan Drive
Torrance, CA 90502
Tel: (310) 483-7400
Fax: (310) 483-7407
Mr. Tomonori Miura, President
Los Angeles
19600 Magellan Drive
Torrance, CA 90502
Tel: (310) 483-7443
Fax: (310) 483-7405
Mr. Takuya Tomori, Branch Manager
TTomori@meikoamerica.com
Mira Loma
12300 Riverside Drive
Mira Loma, CA 91752
Tel:(951) 360-0281
Fax:(951) 360-6423
Mr. Mauricio Polanco, Branch Manager
MPolanco@meikoamerica.com
Seattle, Washington
20415 72nd Ave. S, Suite 240
Kent, WA 98032
Tel: (253) 872-5939
Fax: (253) 872-5887
Mr. Yasuhiro Ogami, General Manager
YOgami@meikoamerica.com
Houston, Texas
1416 N. Sam Houston Parkway E Suite 160
Houston, TX 77032
Tel: (281) 590-5252
Fax: (281) 590-5567
Mr. Sam Deepipat, Branch Manager
SDepipat@meikoamerica.com
Cincinnati, Ohio
4555 Lake Forest Drive, Suite 650
Cincinnati, OH 45242
Tel: (513) 785-0807
Fax: (513) 785-0810
Mr. Seiki Ito, Branch Manager
SeikiIto@meikoamerica.com
Newark, New Jersey
One Riverfront Plaza
1037 Raymond Blvd Suite #350
Newark, NJ 07102
Tel: (201) 714-4700
Fax: (201) 714-7670
Mr. Kenji Matsuda, Branch Manager
KMatsuda@meikoamerica.com
Chicago, Illinois
888 A.E.C. Drive
Wood Dale, IL 60191
Tel: (630) 766-1492
Fax: (630) 766-1785
Mr. Hiroyuki Kunitachi, Branch Manager
HKunitachi@meikoamerica.com
Timmonsville, South Carolina
1111 Honda Way
Timmonsville, SC 29161
Tel: (843) 346-6220
Fax: (843) 346-8073
Mr. Toshihiro Tsuji, Branch Manager
TTsuji@meikoamerica.com